Click here to send us a message or ask a question

Club Contact Information

Puddletown Squares Board

President: Ben Bryson

Vice President: Mary Ayres

Treasurer: Anita Dietrich

Secretary: Becky Ererra

Program Representatives:

Mainstream & Plus: Carol Link

Advanced: Rich Kroeker

C1: Lyle Boss

C2: DC Cronyn

Mailing Address

Puddletown Squares can be reached by mail at:

P.O. Box 20671
Seattle, WA 98102

Other Contact Information

Caller Liaison: Dinah Hartley